College of Engineering

Committee Member	Department	Elected Term
Stephanie Cutler	Leonhard Center	2023-2024, 2024-2025
Suresh lyer	Larson Transportation Institute	2023-2024, 2024-2025
Elzbieta Sikora	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2024-2025, 2025-2026
Lori Miraldi	Leonhard Center	2024-2025, 2025-2026
Ryan Solnosky	Architectural Engineering	2024-2025, 2025-2026

Professional Track Faculty Promotion Review Committee